Friday, 12 June 2009

DJ History Podcast #18

After a freak sneezing incident in Shoreditch last night my voice has been split asunder and now talk as if a plank of wood has lodged itself across my larynx. Most painful.

Anyhow, tracklisting is here:
1. Shit Robot - Simple Things (Todd Terje Mix)(DFA)
2. Drrty Haze - New york City Jacks (PPF Mix) (Redux)
3. Swayzak - Stronger Love (Claremont 56)
4. Gramme - Like U (Output)
5. Mugwump - Tellakian Circles (Endless Circle)
6. Social Disco Club & Maia - The way You Move (Bear funk)
7. Tuppy Clarke - Chicago (Electric Sheep)
8. Empire of the Sun - We Are The People (Crazy P Mix) (Virgin)
9. Giom - Bring Down The Walls (Ornate)
10. Esther Phillips - Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Kudu)


BB said...

Shit Robot & Mugwump: sweet tracks!
Thanks Bill for the show.
Cheers from Taiwan!

Elisabeth said...

That Drrty Haze track is a-ma-zing!