Wednesday, 9 February 2011

DJ History Podcast #101

Tracklist for this week's show:

COMBO - Country Girl (Solardisco)
JOSE CARRETAS - Guerrero (Restless Soul)
BLEEP DISTRICT - Secret Disciples (Ornate)
REVERSO 68 - Earthy Powers
MADDSLINKY - Further Away (Funk Butcher Remix) (Tru Thoughts)
SON OF SAM - Nature Makes A Mistake (Âme Remix) (Running Back)
GATTO FRITTO - Solar Flares Burn For You (IFEEL)
MUNK - Keep My Secret (Gomma)
FREAKS & 012 - Conscious Of My Conscience (Rebirth)
JOHN BARRY - Teasing The Korean

No comments: