Friday, 26 November 2010

DJ History Podcast #91

This is the tracklisting for last week's show.

HEELS OF LOVE - Slave (no label credit)
JOZIF - Sunrise (InFin)
THE ONE - Let's Get It Straight (Legowelt Remix) (Signals)
GRUPO FANTASMA - Bacalao Con Pan (Nascente)
MARK E - Take Em Up (Mark E Black Country Dub) (DFA)
MARK E - Escape (Roots Unit Remix) (Vibrations)
ANDY BLAKE - One For The Unknown Soldier (CD-R)
BJØRN TORSKE - Kokning (Smalltown Supersound)
BUBBA - Makin' Contact (PPF Busted Radio Dub)
THE DELLS - No Way Back (Harvey/Rooney Edit) (Black Cock)

No comments: