Friday, 19 November 2010

DJ History Podcast #90

Last week's tracklist is here. Better late than never.

MR FINGERS - Can You Feel It (John Daly Edit)
KRAAK & SMAAK - Dynamite (Boogie Mix) (Jalapeno)
SPITERI - I'm A Man (Nascente)
DJ VADIM - Beautiful (Suonho Italian Boogie Mix) (OGS)
BARCK & PROMMER - Pictures Of The Sea (Love Theme) (Permanent Vacation)
PECKOS - Why Should I Cry (Vernon & DaCosta Remix) (Lost My Dog)
NO REGULAR PLAY - Serious Heat (Art Dept. Mix) (No19)
BJØRN TORSKE -Versjon Wolfenstein (Smalltown Supersound)
PAPERCLIP PEOPLE - Throw (LCD version) (Planet E)
EDDIE HOOPER - Tomorrow's Sun (Soundway)

No comments: