Tuesday, 8 December 2009

DJ History Podcast #43

OK, I'm a bit late this, week but here's the tracklist from last Friday's show.

Don't forget, starting this Friday we'll be doing the annual rundown of the best tracks of the year (better known as the FURTIVE 50 round these parts). This will run over two shows, starting with 50 down to 11 on the first show and the nwe'll be playing all 10 ten tracks in the Top 10 the following week. It's going to be a must-hear show thanks to a great selection of tracks all selected by you and all the leading dance music tastemakers whose opinions we value and respect.

1. HARDRIVE - Deep Inside (Harry Choo Choo Romero's Dirty Piano Remix) (Strictly Rhythm)
2. AL KENT - Disco Dex (BBE)
3. EMILIE NANA - Missed The Boat Original (Compost Black Label)
4. SOCIAL DISCO CLUB - Downtown (Version 1)
5. KEY - Ketchup (Permanent Vacation)
6. DR RUBBERFUNK - Rising Steps (Featuring Philippo) (Jalapeno)
7. SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO - Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Mix) (Wichita)
8. DAVE ALLISON - Y'All See (Sean Thomas Drumsong Dub) (Warmth)
9. CAGE AND AVIARY - Beat-N-Path (Brennan Green's Anxious Acid Version) (Tiny Sticks)
10. EDDIE C - One With The Stars (SBR01)

No comments: