Tuesday, 8 September 2009

DJ History Podcast #29

OK, so I've been away in Croatia for the Electric Elephant festival. But in my absence, the extremely capable (and not even slightly clammy) hands of Neville Watson have been manning the tillers and decks. And a mighty fine job he's done, too. He even played Prince's The Future on this one, which I'd just - spookily - pulled out and started playing again myself. As Sting would say, synchronicity!

Anyhow, here's the tracklisting for the first of Neville's DJ History podcasts. Big up yourself, Nev.

1. Ichisan - Antanamamo
2. Rhythm Based Lovers - Control
3. Tyrell Corporation - Together Alone
4. Hardton - Time to Jack
5. 40 Thieves - Don't Turn it Off (Brennan Green mix)
6. Ichisan - Robots From Above
7. Azaris & III - Hungry for the Power
8. Matthias Meyer - Tout Va Bien (Kink mix)
9. Andrew Weatherall - Liar With Wings (Ian Weatherall & Mat Carter mix)
10. Prince - The Future

1 comment:

J. Letkiewicz said...

Rhythm Based Lovers track is called "Contact" not "Control"