Friday, 9 September 2011

DJ History #131: Nick Ashford Special

ASHFORD & SIMPSON - One More Try (Warner Bros)
MARVIN GAYE & TAMMI TERRELL - California Soul (Tamla Motown)
RUFUS & CHAKA KHAN - Keep It Comin' (Warner Bros)
ASHFORD & SIMPSON - Don't Cost You Nothing (Warner Bros)
JOE COCKER - Let's Go Get Stoned
ASHFORD & SIMPSON - Street Corner (Warner Bros)
KIKI DEE - I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel (Tamla Motown)
COLLINS & COLLINS - Top Of The Stairs (A&M)
ROBERTA FLACK - Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Steve Silk Hurley Mix) (Atlantic)


Md Rajon said...


Rampage said...

Thanks for posting!If u intrested in good samples for djing,i left link here -