Friday, 29 July 2011

DJ History Podcast ##123

Here's the tracklisting for the show presented by Neville Watson.

Chicago Damn - Let’s Submerge (Chicago Damn)
Deep Space Orchestra - Mass Illusion (Tracky Bottoms)
Legowelt - Backwoods Fantasies - (L.I.E.S.)
Massimiliano Pagliara - A Wrong Chance (Tuff City Kids Remix) (Live At Robert Johnson)
Harkin & Rainey - Workin’ And Steamin’ (Throne of Blood)
Apiento - The Orange Place (World Unknown)
Semtek - Pizza (DJ 3000 Remix) (Don’t Be Afraid)
Nicholas - Holdin’ On (Quintessentials)
7 Citizens - Quietus (Praterei)
BFC - Galaxy (Fragile)

No comments: